23 Aug 2022 - Whiskey AMPS=176 +4=68 PMPS=122 +3=169

stannarp

Member Since 2021
Hi all,

Previous thread here:

22 Aug 2022

Stayed on 0.25u for now, will decide based on numbers for next 2 days about moving up unless anyone has a definite move up recommendation :)?

Regards,

Patricia
 
OK, so I am glad I didn't increase her dose this morning with a 68 at +4. but I wish I understood her cycles, she seems to have 1 or 2 days of relative highs (yellows) in approx every 7 day cycle - has anyone else seen something like this?

Thought it might be food related, and will try again with the raw to see if it pushes her up again in a day or two.
 
Back
Top