Yit Leng
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/22-09-bui-bui-amps-349-1-329-2-297-3-313-pmps-342.268695/
Reduce dose to 1.5U due to low numbers below 50 yesterday.
@Bandit's Mom
This sugar dance is simply pressurising...
Hope bui bui can get regulated soon.
I don't even hope for remission..
Reduce dose to 1.5U due to low numbers below 50 yesterday.
@Bandit's Mom
This sugar dance is simply pressurising...
Hope bui bui can get regulated soon.
I don't even hope for remission..
And safety comes first!