Teire
Member
Previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/21-05-neo-585-amps-592-6.290252/
He's earned a reduction to 0.25 tonight
He's earned a reduction to 0.25 tonight
Sadly no, I have class and I've never seen here an autofeeder that will work with wet food, plus, they are really expensive. And I have a dog and a kitten that will steal his food.So he didn't get food between AMPS and +6?
Is there any way you can feed him snacks at +2 and +4? Just his regular food. Feeding small meals in the first part of the cycle can prevent sharp drops in BG and help with flattening the curve.
Many of our members use timed auto-feeders.