22/11 remi AMPS 5.5,+4 4.6, +8 4.9, +11 5.4, PMPS 5.4,+1 5.4

Status
Not open for further replies.

phlika29

Member Since 2014
Hi everyone

Yesterday's condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128770

Remi has been quietly doing his thing which basically means sleeping in bed all day and only waking for food. When he does get up it is nice that he has been venturing into his old haunts and actually coming into the kitchen.

Have been busy cleaning the house once again. Today it was the kitchen.

I haven't reduced his dose mainly as I am struggling with the callipers a little :oops: Will do it tomorrow. Thanks Wendy and dyana for the tips.
 
Re: 22/11 remi AMPS 5.5,+4 4.6, +8 4.9, +11 5.4, PMPS 5.4,+1

Okay I just realised that I have written out the world units.

So for ease here it is:
AMPS 99
+2 86
+4 83
+8 88
+11 97

PMPS 85
+1 92
+4 90
 
Re: 22/11 remi AMPS 5.5,+4 4.6, +8 4.9, +11 5.4, PMPS 5.4,+1

I could see that he was just in the green. :mrgreen: Since I'm in Canada, I've learned to be bilingual. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top