21 Aug Tucker AMPS: 13.3 (239)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tucker

Member Since 2018
Hi There, Our vet suggested that since Tucker has settled into a 'yellow' holding pattern after achieving blues on 4 units, that we adjust him up to 4.25 units with his PM shot. Thoughts??
 
Come on Tucker - what's going on little guy? You need to come back to the soothing blue ocean!
 
I hope Tucker stabilizes at 4.25. He had a couple of nice nadirs during the AM cycle in the past few days. We can always hope.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top