PH&MonkeyPenPenFaFaTiger
Member Since 2020
@Bron and Sheba (GA) @Nan & Amber (GA) @jt and trouble (GA)
I was absent these two days because I was too concentrated on working on something, but it had been done
. Thanks for caring for Monkey @jt and trouble (GA). Monkey is quite fine, except he is still less active than other cats and has little interest to toys.
Yes, I have stopped giving Monkey the digestive enzyme digestive, other cats tried some and there is not noticeable effect. I stopped giving them. What's your opinion on digestive enzyme @Sienne and Gabby (GA) https://naturvet.com/product/digestive-enzymes-powder/.
Another thing is do you think I should increase the dose to 2.0 if Monkey BG is >400 for next morning.
I was absent these two days because I was too concentrated on working on something, but it had been done
Yes, I have stopped giving Monkey the digestive enzyme digestive, other cats tried some and there is not noticeable effect. I stopped giving them. What's your opinion on digestive enzyme @Sienne and Gabby (GA) https://naturvet.com/product/digestive-enzymes-powder/.
Another thing is do you think I should increase the dose to 2.0 if Monkey BG is >400 for next morning.
Last edited: