21/5 Monkey AMPS 493

PH&MonkeyPenPenFaFaTiger

Member Since 2020
@Bron and Sheba (GA) @Nan & Amber (GA) @jt and trouble (GA)

I was absent these two days because I was too concentrated on working on something, but it had been done:). Thanks for caring for Monkey @jt and trouble (GA). Monkey is quite fine, except he is still less active than other cats and has little interest to toys.

Yes, I have stopped giving Monkey the digestive enzyme digestive, other cats tried some and there is not noticeable effect. I stopped giving them. What's your opinion on digestive enzyme @Sienne and Gabby (GA) https://naturvet.com/product/digestive-enzymes-powder/.

Another thing is do you think I should increase the dose to 2.0 if Monkey BG is >400 for next morning.
 
Last edited:
FZGiMDbOnduO7H0deOZDN_l-AJdfLHEvco8zqgKadzkpPPlP-3yY_nL6Vo-VSO9F2ljp2_BgIacnorTMA7GxxJBlqTPYx8R9Yki_5WTIz4JR9dFiPL0-ZnxAF086JSRBe2m5Zb3VpWSiJj4KwEEnA-kMU_rrJUY_HH7Y0s8tJ468DS316ZSEJVMSGIhCHQjtdvPRoi0MimNgaXI2rdOM3FvpdqNeuWspvA_zFAVZamQTrVLMtpWh81Z4QUVuGFTtuc070llj2xh5IGT4Zj_pNzxA1OtoxdcWCnyoMPx10FvhRdlVAGyx_NAh3YdFbrjcoGtcpPtRBwf__YsgVWV5mZZhTABlf9w0F7MEJQemr06nMUUcmaunlHZDtbfIC9tosWMzah5ANpj79lyG_kR5sU6IggPiy8kGLChmZFntvpq5rSNSOd9MYNCFjU3albIA-SbLFv5Eq_BugMK5yrDSLGZsuulfZtlXs-WEt2h3cfzHfTq9nXqUL2O6nnO-krH9tFSjrLzg9zk44H7aAzJBUd7dfiDCy-0oKrs3udilZPdoSB7TeKGItWuJnNkjKJ57ctpOAY2NwY0Kytb52UvE6kfIcuCCg2R85XoAqjFfPOYD1K9VvL4hLwsQBDk5W2yy4GqtYWlKeDIXlMkP1u7B-XmLzPdjYl5u3C8sCHI5YIcYbI9G3sBj8hhagx4I9zQ=w2408-h1805-no
 
I was just thinking about you guys!!! Glad to hear that there aren't any major problems, we do worry when we don't hear from people for a while...

I think I'd wait a little bit, another day or so, before increasing. That 34 Monkey gave you last time you increased was probably mostly still just depot from the 1.75U dose. He must have been breaking his most recent bounce on just that cycle, so that plus the little increase was enough. So, this time let's wait to make sure he's out of the bounce from the 34 before doing another increase.

By the way, you have "world" numbers entered in a couple of the "US" cells on May 19-- looks like you just entered on the wrong sheet, as there's nothing on the "world" sheet in those cells.
 
Back
Top