21/12 SINVER. AMPS 301 +5 180 +7 93 PMPS 130 +2 88 +3 38 +3'5 48 +4 42 +4'5 40 +5 54

I don't understand what's wrong with sinver ... with the 1.50 dose he lacks and with 1.75 he has plenty ... tomorrow we will lower the dose again ... we are neither going forward nor backward, we are stagnating ...:banghead::nailbiting:
 
Back
Top