xelo y sinver Member Since 2023 Dec 21, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-152-6-142-8-130-pmps-165-2-162-3-138.284750/
xelo y sinver Member Since 2023 Dec 21, 2023 #4 I don't understand what's wrong with sinver ... with the 1.50 dose he lacks and with 1.75 he has plenty ... tomorrow we will lower the dose again ... we are neither going forward nor backward, we are stagnating ...
I don't understand what's wrong with sinver ... with the 1.50 dose he lacks and with 1.75 he has plenty ... tomorrow we will lower the dose again ... we are neither going forward nor backward, we are stagnating ...
allicatmeow Member Since 2023 Dec 21, 2023 #6 Sinver!! Cut it out! Maybe longer on 1.5U this time if he's lacking or slow to show action?