21/1 Mo - AMPS 378, +7 344 - Cuddly Mo!

katy and mo (GA)

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

Mo was such a cutie this morning! We've had a colder night so he was keen for some cuddles under the covers, which I LOVED. Then after his breakfast this morning, he came back onto the bed and pretty much stole my pillow. It was gorgeous :joyful: Tim said when he came into the bedroom all he could he was purring. I was half asleep at this point. Oh my gosh I love moments like this! He eventually got up and moved to the living room while I stayed in bed. But when I finally did get up, I went into the living room and he did his chirpy hello, which he hasn't done in MONTHS! He seems to be in a very good mood today and rather sleepy. I don't blame him given the weather is awful.

Tim increased the dose this morning to 9 units. Fingers crossed we get something from this dose increase!

Have a wonderful day, all! :bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top