2020.05.16 Cairo AMPS 159

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2020-05-15-cairo-amps-117.229640/

1 hour late with the testing and shot. I won't be able to test as much today as we have to take the dogs out.
Sam

I’m sorry no one saw this yesterday. If you were one hour late testing and shooting yesterday, did you shoot 12 hours from that shot time last night? Where are you on being back on schedule. He’s looking pretty good!! What method of regulation are you using....TR or SLGS? If you could please put that in your signature block and also on the SS, we’d appreciate it.

So that you know how low a dose is taking him, it’s important to get at least one other test during the cycle besides the PS.

Depending on whether you are doing TR or SLGS, he might need a dose increase.
 
Back
Top