2020.05.15 Cairo AMPS 117

Cairo is looking nice and steady today! Hopefully a more experienced user will be able to advise if -- after tomorrow's numbers -- you'll want to increase to .75u, or if you'd be better holding the dose for 7 days (as long as she doesn't go low). Cairo has been dipping her toes into the green :cat: I can't quite remember how TR handles the situation. I do know SLGS would have you taking reductions each time she goes below 90. Hope you're both having a good day, and that the treats are making up for the pokies ;)
 
Back
Top