20 SEPT: Teasel: AM 328 | +5 245 | PM 232

Status
Not open for further replies.
Geez Teasel...come on down buddy
cat-humor-cat-on-tree-cute-firemen-will-come.jpg
 
On the beach away from the roses. :smuggrin:

Went insulin shopping this AM and came home with a 5-pack of Levemir cartridges. Time to see if I can flatten him out a bit more. Not holding my breath though. I'll have to learn a new onset time but his nadirs are all over the place on Lantus, including at PS, and likely will be on Lev. I've dealt with many PS nadirs so I'm not too worried about that. I'll reduce his dose when I start in about a week.
 
Mandarin all of a sudden started switching up his nadirs on me... and his PM cycles look totally different from his AM cycles. I guess it all part of this dance, but a little bit of predictability would be nice. :rolleyes:
 
On the beach away from the roses. :smuggrin:

Went insulin shopping this AM and came home with a 5-pack of Levemir cartridges. Time to see if I can flatten him out a bit more. Not holding my breath though. I'll have to learn a new onset time but his nadirs are all over the place on Lantus, including at PS, and likely will be on Lev. I've dealt with many PS nadirs so I'm not too worried about that. I'll reduce his dose when I start in about a week.
Oh Kris I hope Lev levels Teasel out for you. Beenie and I will be cheering you guys on:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top