Voula Member Since 2014 Mar 20, 2015 #1 Green numbers again. http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/18-3-15-lucy-amps-65.134747/
Bron and Sheba (GA) Member Since 2015 Mar 20, 2015 #2 Good luck with the lower dose. Hope it works. Looks like you and Lucy will have a pyjama party tonight.
Good luck with the lower dose. Hope it works. Looks like you and Lucy will have a pyjama party tonight.