Polly Pitcham
Member Since 2022
Hello to the team! I'm very dissapointed with my kitty's BG numbers.. Should i increase the dose?? I lowered it because Polly's BG nadir was under 90 but now it seems like she's not responding at all to insulin..!? Should i wait for 4-5 days more before changing the dosage? I could use your help. (Sorry i couldn't post the last two days numbers, but it's all on her spreadsheet.)
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/17-12-polly-amps-316-4-221-9-225-pmps-241.271953/
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/17-12-polly-amps-316-4-221-9-225-pmps-241.271953/