Yit Leng Member Since 2022 Sep 19, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...349-2-338-9-270-pmps-265.268568/#post-3001017 Need dosing advice. To maintain?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...349-2-338-9-270-pmps-265.268568/#post-3001017 Need dosing advice. To maintain?
Yit Leng Member Since 2022 Sep 19, 2022 #3 tiffmaxee said: You can shoot 2.0 provided you can monitor if needed. Click to expand... Ok. I will retest in 10 mins
tiffmaxee said: You can shoot 2.0 provided you can monitor if needed. Click to expand... Ok. I will retest in 10 mins
Yit Leng Member Since 2022 Sep 19, 2022 #4 tiffmaxee said: You can shoot 2.0 provided you can monitor if needed. Click to expand... Retested. 164. Shoot 2U (Skinny)
tiffmaxee said: You can shoot 2.0 provided you can monitor if needed. Click to expand... Retested. 164. Shoot 2U (Skinny)
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Sep 19, 2022 #5 He is headed up and it's possible he will bounce from last night's lows. Nevertheless, get a scan every hour and feed a little every hour.
He is headed up and it's possible he will bounce from last night's lows. Nevertheless, get a scan every hour and feed a little every hour.
Yit Leng Member Since 2022 Sep 19, 2022 #6 Bandit's Mom said: He is headed up and it's possible he will bounce from last night's lows. Nevertheless, get a scan every hour and feed a little every hour. Click to expand... Ok. He is at 175 now and is dozing off due to the rare rainy weather today.
Bandit's Mom said: He is headed up and it's possible he will bounce from last night's lows. Nevertheless, get a scan every hour and feed a little every hour. Click to expand... Ok. He is at 175 now and is dozing off due to the rare rainy weather today.