hellen_maggie
Member Since 2025
19/03 Maggie AMPS 333 / +2,45 261 / +5.15 279
Hello sugar kitty parents,
Today we increased Maggie’s dose by 0.25u. I’m hoping to see some improvement over the next few days. Fingers crossed this will help bring her numbers come down a bit
Have a lovely weekend everyone!
Hello sugar kitty parents,
Today we increased Maggie’s dose by 0.25u. I’m hoping to see some improvement over the next few days. Fingers crossed this will help bring her numbers come down a bit
Have a lovely weekend everyone!