2/9 Zener PMPS 281;+1 349;+2 312;+4 255;+5.5 217

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Today 2/9/2012
AMPS 380, 2nd cycle @2.0u 1.35oz 11%, 1/16t miralax, 2.5mg pepcid, 1/4PP
+1.5 317, 3 mg zobaline, 3/4PP, 0.75oz 11%

Good morning, LL! It's Fursday! Zener is doing fine this morning. Nothing remarkable to report - YAY! We are hoping to see some action to day from the dosecrease last night. That +1.5 looks promising. Zener was hungry this morning and got on my chest to get some petting before the alarm went off. What a sweetheart. Poo patrol was totally lax this morning and no sightings to report.

I hope everyone is doing well. I haven't visited many condos lately - should have a little more time as I grade some exams! :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 2/9 Zener AMPS 380;+1.5 317

No news is great news! How sweet when they come want petting and cuddles before the alarm. Hope Zener shows you some yellows and blues. Have a great day Anne & Liz and the fur babies!!
 
Re: 2/9 Zener AMPS 380;+1.5 317

Hi guys .. that +1.5 does look promising! So close to yellow already, nice done zener! I love early morning cuddles before the alarm .. If only mocha didn't have to be quite so early as 4 a.m. is still several hours before the alarm! Have a great day!
 
Re: 2/9 Zener AMPS 380;+1.5 317

That +1.5 is a great sign of good things to come. Come on Zenner, a floor or two lower will make you feel a lot better!

have a nice quiet day, but i'm not sure which I envy less, poo patrol or grading papers! @-)
 
Re: 2/9 Zener AMPS 380;+1.5 317

Anne & Zener said:
Zener was hungry this morning and got on my chest to get some petting before the alarm went off.

I LOVE the "heart to heart" schnuggles! Binks and I share at least two a day :-D :-D

let's see some action, Zener!!

AlbumImage.ashx
 
Re: 2/9 Zener AMPS 380;+1.5 317;~3 284

Anne taking over for Liz. Sunny yellow @+3 with 2nd cycle at new increased dose.
Today 2/9/2012
AMPS 380, 2nd cycle @2.0u 1.35oz 11%, 1/16t miralax, 2.5mg pepcid, 1/4PP
+1.5 317, 3 mg zobaline, 3/4PP, 0.75oz 11%
~3 284, 1.0oz 11%
+4 0.75oz 11%

Found a small amount of pukus in the living room this morning. Mostly liquid and hair with a very small amount of undigested food. This did not seem to affect Zener's appy though. He is grooming his tummy more where the fur is growing in post-ultrasound, so I need to be more diligent with brushing. Seems he seems to be having these mostly liquid puke episodes at night we may add pepcid BID for a few days and see if this is any help.

@Melissa & Mr T - he's at yellow! Hoping for a blue later in this cycle. :razz:

@Devon - we have paws crossed to see some blue today! :-D

@Ann & Tess - we are loving these nice slow slides! Now if we can get enough juice in him to bring the entire cycles down a floor or two! In my opinion (and that of my alter ego Inspector Poo), poo patrol is much more rewarding than grading papers. :lol: :lol: :lol:

@Celi - great picture, love the action shot! That kitty has some BIG paddy paws! Zener is feeling much more snuggly recently since he started feeling better. He sometimes purrs even when he is getting tested! Since I am working at home today and tomorrow and will be here all weekend, we hope we aren't jinxing the action potential of this new dose. :roll:

Inspector Poo is on the job today, with a watchful eye on the backyard. Most likely to get action during the late afternoon as Zener is in full on napping mode presently, stay tuned for the complete poo report at PM condo! :lol:
 
Re: 2/9 Zener AMPS 380;+1.5 317;~3 284;+6 186

Blue! I see blue!! Way to go Zener!

Psst, Zener, have you notice the beans snooping around after you? They have developed an strange interest in your poo. I know hard to believe, but sadly, true. You could help them out. Leave your poo piles in a real obvious place. Like right outside the door where they are sure to step in see it. It will save them a lot of trouble, and might even cure them of this obsession.
 
Re: 2/9 Zener AMPS 380;+1.5 317;~3 284;+6 186

Zener is having a nice slow slide this cycle, and eating! :-D
Today 2/9/2012
AMPS 380, 2nd cycle @2.0u 1.35oz 11%, 1/16t miralax, 2.5mg pepcid, 1/4PP
+1.5 317, 3 mg zobaline, 3/4PP, 0.75oz 11%
~3 284, 1.0oz 11%
+4 0.75oz 11%
+6 186, 0.8oz 11%

@Celi - :lol: :lol: :lol: We have pigeons just like this in our backyard, though around here they are "rock doves". A friend of mine who lives in London calls them "flying rats". Uncanny aim they have too and now I know how they perfect those skills! :lol:

@Linda - too funny! And I have stepped in lots of cat poo lately! There is a favorite area of the backyard that is a bit like a cat poo mine field. :lol:
 
Re: 2/9 Zener AMPS 380;+1.5 317;~3 284;+6 186

Anne, I think Zener is liking the new dose judging by the +6. :lol: :lol: with the poo potrol and Celi's pic! I like Weezer's thoughts, too!
 
Re: 2/9 Zener PMPS 281

Had a lovely day working at home and hanging out with the kitties. An unseasonably warm Feb day - low 50s - and Zener enjoyed several hours of lounging in his backyard, napping in the sunshine!
cat_pet_icon
Today 2/9/2012
AMPS 380, 2nd cycle @2.0u 1.35oz 11%, 1/16t miralax, 2.5mg pepcid, 1/4PP
+1.5 317, 3 mg zobaline, 3/4PP, 0.75oz 11%
~3 284, 1.0oz 11%
+4 0.75oz 11%
+6 186, 0.8oz 11%
+10 FDCK
PMPS 281, 3rd cycle @2.0u, 1.5oz 11%, 1/16t Miralax

@Ann & Maggie - we have paws crossed Zener will work this dose. We like starting in yellow at PMPS!

@Barb - Weezer is very wise! :lol:

Despite his small pukus in the wee hours of the morning, his appy has been good today. Also, 4 out of 5 Ps in place so far. Inspector Poo has nothing to report at this time. :lol:
 
Re: 2/9 Zener PMPS 281;+1 349

Action we want, and it's action we get - just the wrong direction! :shock:

PMPS 281, 3rd cycle @2.0u, 1.5oz 11%, 1/16t Miralax
+1 349, 0.6oz 11%

Paws crossed it's just a big ole food spike. I think it took him some time to finish up his PMPS meal, so it wasn't quite an hour after he ate that we got our +1. More tests to come...
 
Re: 2/9 Zener PMPS 281;+1 349

@Celi - :lol: :lol: :lol: Your sign reminds me of the German driver who picks me up at the train station in Bonn. His name is Herr Irrgang, which means "wrong way" in German!

@+2 312, 0.6oz 11%
@+2.5 0.45oz 11%
ETA
+4 255, 0.85oz 11%
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top