Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 12/8 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-2-93-3-5-82-pmps-122-2-63-3-60-4-66.222671/
Day 1 @ 2.25 Untis Lantus
Good Morning....
I reduced Yoyo's dosage this morning to 2.25 units. He has not earned the reduction but I am getting uncomfortable with his lower numbers at PS and I am not getting much sleep. So I will see how he does on this reduction and increase if necessary.
Hope your day is off to a good start.
Kitties....please surf safely




Day 1 @ 2.25 Untis Lantus
Good Morning....
I reduced Yoyo's dosage this morning to 2.25 units. He has not earned the reduction but I am getting uncomfortable with his lower numbers at PS and I am not getting much sleep. So I will see how he does on this reduction and increase if necessary.
Hope your day is off to a good start.
Kitties....please surf safely