2/9 TR Jenks AMPS 213 +9 119 PMPS 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
2/8

A much less drastic of a change kind of day for Jenks. I don't like that he's crept back into the yellows overnight and at AMPS, and don't really know any way to address it, so I hope they come back down soon.
 
at least he's in green a lot of the day.

Not sure what to think about the amps either. In cats that are close to otj a teaspoon of lc at pm +9 can bring down the amps. I'm not sure that would help Jenks but it wouldn't hurt to try. Just 1 tsp- the goal is only to stimulate the pancreas. It's an idea, anyway.
 
Glad I poked my head in here today, Purrdy has an AMPS problem too, I knew there was something about feeding at +9 but I was going to try half a small tin, about 40-45g! Thanks Julie, thanks Jenks, thanks Bean :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top