2/9 Squeaks; Should I be worried? AMPS 117, +4 156, +8 116, +10 92, PMPS 105, +3 93

Sugarkitty15

Member Since 2020
Hello,

I'm new to TR and trying to get a grasp on Squeaks' cycle on Levmir. As you can see, his +3 tonight after PM shot is what his +10 was with his AM shot. Should I be worried he may dip too low tonight? I can feed a higher carb canned food (5% instead of 2%) if that would help. Please let me know!
 
That's not a big drop (spreadsheet shows the 93 at +4), but I'd bet tempted to test again in a couple hours.

Sorry no one got back to you earlier.
 
In the cell for +3, you put "93 @+3.5". You will have to manually colour it green and change the font colour to white.

upload_2021-2-9_19-39-34-jpeg.59718
 
Back
Top