2/9 Shooter AMPS 381, +6 355

Sorry if this has been asked before, but can he do without the YA? You are testing enough for TR and if you could stop the dry food, you could switch to TR. Get him to a good dose sooner.
 
Sorry if this has been asked before, but can he do without the YA? You are testing enough for TR and if you could stop the dry food, you could switch to TR. Get him to a good dose sooner.

Yes, I'm sure I can. He was TR a couple years ago then because of my other cat... He prefers the wet over the dry anyway. The YA doesn't seem to increase his bg but I can certainly try without again and see how it goes.
 
Back
Top