Ilaria_88
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-5-seta-amps-80-3-49-3-5-74-4-73-6-80.286363/#post-3150041
Good morning everyone!
What do you think of Seta's numbers?
I don't think she's holding up well with the reduction.
Should I increase the dose and go back to 1.5 at PMPS tonight? Or am I still on this dosage for a few more days?
Thanks and have a great day!

Good morning everyone!

What do you think of Seta's numbers?
I don't think she's holding up well with the reduction.
Should I increase the dose and go back to 1.5 at PMPS tonight? Or am I still on this dosage for a few more days?
Thanks and have a great day!

