2/9 Seta AMPS 119, +3 105, +5 125, dose advise

Give her today to see whether she reacts to the threat of an increase. It might be okay to hold the dose another day too (tomorrow).
She took her time to settle into the 1.5U as well. :-)
 
Back
Top