patrick_777
Member Since 2011
Today's thread here: viewtopic.php?f=28&t=36356
She just got a 282 reading. Should I give the 1.5 like this morning and risk a 150-200 point dive, or just shoot the 1u and go for her usual 140-150??
Today's cycle:
AMPS-306
+2-141
+4-109
+6-130
+9-211
She just got a 282 reading. Should I give the 1.5 like this morning and risk a 150-200 point dive, or just shoot the 1u and go for her usual 140-150??
Today's cycle:
AMPS-306
+2-141
+4-109
+6-130
+9-211
