2/9 Mookie PMPS 283, +2 284, +4 242

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Summary of 2/8
AMPS 258
+4 189
+5 221
+7 270
PMPS 339
+2 341
+3 262
+4 331
+5.5 327

Good morning,
Mookie seems to feel just fine today. His numbers have been weird, though, and I wonder if the new Lantus pen is causing NDW. I'm going to hold this dose for another cycle and see if the numbers settle down.

Wishing everyone a peaceful day.
 
Re: 2/9 Mookie AMPS 314, +2 268, +4 262

Mookie...you don't like the new pen??

cat_writing.jpg
 
Re: 2/9 Mookie AMPS 314, +2 268, +4 262

Hi guys .. sometimes it can take a few cycles for a new pen to settle in .. that's what we noticed with mocha anyways .. hope he finds some nice cruising numbers soon .. have a great day!
 
Re: 2/9 Mookie AMPS 314, +2 268, +4 262

Sunny yellow looks a bit better than stinkus pinkus. :-D Paws crossed this is just some NDW and Mookie will settle in a couple of cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top