Randa & Mookie
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
Summary of 2/8
AMPS 258
+4 189
+5 221
+7 270
PMPS 339
+2 341
+3 262
+4 331
+5.5 327
Good morning,
Mookie seems to feel just fine today. His numbers have been weird, though, and I wonder if the new Lantus pen is causing NDW. I'm going to hold this dose for another cycle and see if the numbers settle down.
Wishing everyone a peaceful day.
Summary of 2/8
AMPS 258
+4 189
+5 221
+7 270
PMPS 339
+2 341
+3 262
+4 331
+5.5 327
Good morning,
Mookie seems to feel just fine today. His numbers have been weird, though, and I wonder if the new Lantus pen is causing NDW. I'm going to hold this dose for another cycle and see if the numbers settle down.
Wishing everyone a peaceful day.