2/9 Mikan AMPS 200, +2 159, +3 59, +4 38, +5 48, +7 50: PMPS 307, +2 225, +3.5 157

2/8/24

Good morning!

Mikan had a great day yesterday (although scared me with the low PM preshot :p).
Not sure how BCS last night will affect her BGs today, but we are back up at 3.5U this morning.
I was bracing myself for the outer space kind of bounce but a decent start today ;)

Wishing you all a lovely Friday!
A really nice amps! Good girl Mikan. She really tested you yesterday, Kit. Awesome job with the dosing and carbs. :kiss:
Let’s have a nice calm surf today, sweet girl. :facepalm:
Hope you and Mikan have a great, yet boring day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
A really nice amps! Good girl Mikan. She really tested you yesterday, Kit. Awesome job with the dosing and carbs. :kiss:
Let’s have a nice calm surf today, sweet girl. :facepalm:
Hope you and Mikan have a great, yet boring day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Staci!
I was very happy that we avoided limes last night. It may not have happened anyway with the regular dose, but the hindsight is 20/20 :smuggrin:
So far so good today. Hope both Mikan and Ivy have a nice beach day today!
Have a great Friday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Beautiful start despite the lower shot last night.
And this busy girl was in a hurry to get down to the beach to Nestle and Ivy.
This sweet triangle is warming my heart.
Have a beautiful furiday!

upload_2024-2-9_9-39-34.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-2-9_9-39-34.png
    upload_2024-2-9_9-39-34.png
    209.2 KB · Views: 173
Beautiful start despite the lower shot last night.
And this busy girl was in a hurry to get down to the beach to Nestle and Ivy.
This sweet triangle is warming my heart.
Have a beautiful furiday!

View attachment 69104
Thanks Karolina,
She is at the full force this morning :rolleyes:
A little too much force to my liking :eek: and she has forcibly gotten a reduction :rolleyes:

Hope you are having a nice Friday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oh Mikan! Those numbers scare me! Hope you are both ok, looks like she might be coming up at this point....wishing you a SAFE weekend! :bighug:
Thanks Christine!
We took a reduction this evening so in a few days, things should settle down.
It was a tough AM, nothing could bring her up much. But glad we got though/
She jumped back to the pink but at least, she's safe now and well, maybe I can go to bed at a decent time :smuggrin:
Hope Abby ventured out and you are having a lovely Friday evening! :bighug:
 
Thanks Staci!
I'm a bit frazzled but hanging on! :)
She jumped for the PMPS - expected after 38 this morning.
We also took the forced reduction. Hope she can still work it!
Have a lovely evening Staci! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
I think she will still work that dose. It was still good for her and she has a larger depot, too. That was a wee bit too much today. Glad you should get some rest tonight after all that!! Sleep well, Kit :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top