2/9 MAX AMPS 253+3.75/222+5.5/128+6.5/ 84 PMPS 115+3/79+4/60+5.7/59+6.7/77

Status
Not open for further replies.
I know how frustrating it is, but I know you and Max...you will get back on track!! Sending along poo prayers for Max...and work that dosecrase, little man!
 
That's a better +6.5 Max!!

How about you and China just knock this crazy stuff off and go back to being the pretty green kitties we know and love??

Hope the dosecrease does the trick!
 
Thanks Carla, Chris, Marilyn, and Ella. Ii'm considering not giving him ondansetron tonight unless he refuses to eat. It has always had a constipating effect on him that 1/8 t Miralax fixed but he is already getting it and it no poop this morning. I'm going to give him another 1//8t tonight. It will be interesting to see his pmps number.

I decided to follow my own advice and gave Max a reduced dose of ondansetron which was chased by baby food. He then went to his water dish again. That is bothering me. He usually doesn't drink much.
 
Last edited:
Thanks Julie and Chris. My mom is starting a different antibiotic tomorrow. The pharmacy had to order it. As for Max hopefully the extra juice won't be needed for too long.
 
Under the heading of "be careful what you ask for", we have Max, swimming out into the lagoon, as requested by his mamabean!!! Is it to be a PJ party, then? :D This definitely looks like the "old" Max!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top