2-9 Leroy AMPS 301 PMPS 259

Hey.,
When you run the curve he stayed pretty much flat and yellow.

Pmps on February 7 was 165, lower than his +5, you may have shot just as he was clearing a bounce, on amps February 8th he was still blue, then started going up and stayed yellow, we can't say for sue, but it looks suspicious that he may have seen lower than useful numbers in the pm cycle of February 7 and that has triggered a bounce.

It doesn't look like BIPO to me.

I don't know if it's possible for you but getting a just before bed test in the pm cycle would help you answer your questions it would help you judge wether he's having more active PM cycles or wether he's just high.
 
Leroy gets budesonide at PMPS. It's supposed to not raise bgs but it does for him because he's a weirdo. PM numbers are generally higher than PMPS.

Do I keep him at 3 units or drop him back to skinny 3 units or 2.75 units?
 
His before bed tests this year show higher numbers than PMPS, but that was with a lower PMPS and you were probably seeing bouncing. I saw a couple times last year where you shot higher PMPS and he came down to the before bed test. I would spot test a few more before bed tests to see what is happening. Feb 7th stuck out to be too, both PMPS and following AMPS were blues so he could have seen some lower numbers that night.
 
Back
Top