Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
Morning,
I did manage to get one "late night/early morning" test at pmps +8.5, he was still up in the pinks
I hate to say it, is it time to bump him up to 1u?
Honest to God, I still don't understand which dosing method is best for my boy. I just tried rereading it again and I just don't get it
I'm sorry. I know I should be able to wrap my head around it. 


Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-8-jonesy-amps-158-75-pmps-324-75-5-281-8-5-326.225366/
I did manage to get one "late night/early morning" test at pmps +8.5, he was still up in the pinks
Honest to God, I still don't understand which dosing method is best for my boy. I just tried rereading it again and I just don't get it

Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-8-jonesy-amps-158-75-pmps-324-75-5-281-8-5-326.225366/