Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
2/6/26
Amps 300 Libre
Looks like we are due for yet another increase
She seems to have 1 or 2 nice cycles after an increase, then just goes higher again
I may give increase tonight (but then she will probably go lower tomorrow when I take her to the vet), so I may hold off until tomorrow night. Need to think about it.
We will have lab work done tomorrow morning to test her T4 and overall values.
Still trying to get her T4 into โnormalโ range.
Itโs so odd that with this increase, we will be giving about a full unit more than a month ago (since her increase in T4 med, Methimazole).
Canโt figure out why her insulin needs would increase so much
Have a safe surf everyone and a very boring day




Amps 300 Libre
Looks like we are due for yet another increase
She seems to have 1 or 2 nice cycles after an increase, then just goes higher again
I may give increase tonight (but then she will probably go lower tomorrow when I take her to the vet), so I may hold off until tomorrow night. Need to think about it.
We will have lab work done tomorrow morning to test her T4 and overall values.
Still trying to get her T4 into โnormalโ range.
Itโs so odd that with this increase, we will be giving about a full unit more than a month ago (since her increase in T4 med, Methimazole).
Canโt figure out why her insulin needs would increase so much
Have a safe surf everyone and a very boring day