2/9 Ivy Amps 159, +1.75 66, +3 57 Libre+4 Lo L/79 C, +6 68, +8 219,+10 310,Pmps 400,+2 356, +4 262 L

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
Yesterday
Amps 159
Good morning,
Ivy had a nice blue overnight pm cycle last night. She went lower on her Libre a few times. (Some dips were while I was sleeping and I saw it on the sensor this morning).
She broke her bounce nicely.
I didn’t give any extra carbs, just watched closely. Came close a few times but she bumped up on her own.

Let’s see what today brings. We may be giving an increase but I’m always hesitant to do so on a Saturday, when we go out for dinner in the evening (I will be feeding her 12.5% then to have her be a bit higher while I’m out for a few hours. This has been working well the past few weeks).

Safe surfing everyone, enjoy your Friday. :cat:
 
Good morning Staci!
Great AMPS and she's making a move! ;)
Beach play day!
Now not too fast, Ivy! Slow and easy!
Hope you have a great day Staci. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Kit, she’s making fast moves this morning. Already broke out some carbs to slow this train. I do see a beach day in the forecast for these girls.
Wishing you and Mikan a calm and steady day :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Fast moves this morning. Ivy is in a hurry to break her bounce hard and fast ( began last night). Fed some 12,5% a few times in the past hour.
Let’s try to surf steady Ivy :rolleyes:
Mom needs to go grocery shopping today….but will be waiting until this train slows down. Probably around +6 or so I imagine. :coffee::coffee:
 
What a good meowning indeed.
Beautiful numbers and she's already on the beach with Nestle. Yay
Hopefully she stays there a while. No extreme sports today or tomorrow (while mama's gone)
Have a beautiful furiday!

upload_2024-2-9_9-37-9.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-2-9_9-37-9.png
    upload_2024-2-9_9-37-9.png
    209.2 KB · Views: 192
+3.75 Lo on Libre
79 on Contour Next meter
She’s working hard today. Very nice number for her. :D:D
I think any inkling of a dose increase is off the table right now. She’s having better duration lately and today, she slowly climbed up and bounced. She was a little dramatic with the rise at….+7, as usual. But after that, not too bad.

I know TR has been mentioned in the past. If you want to give it a shot, again, you can start at any time…even in the morning. I think even on TR, you will be holding this dose a bit longer. All you’ll need to do is change it in your signature block, on the SS at the top, and then on the SS itself, insert a blank line above the date you decide to start, merge the dells horizontally (under “format”), color the line, in larger bolder font type “SWITCH TO TR”.

have a great evening.
 
I think any inkling of a dose increase is off the table right now. She’s having better duration lately and today, she slowly climbed up and bounced. She was a little dramatic with the rise at….+7, as usual. But after that, not too bad.

I know TR has been mentioned in the past. If you want to give it a shot, again, you can start at any time…even in the morning. I think even on TR, you will be holding this dose a bit longer. All you’ll need to do is change it in your signature block, on the SS at the top, and then on the SS itself, insert a blank line above the date you decide to start, merge the dells horizontally (under “format”), color the line, in larger bolder font type “SWITCH TO TR”.

have a great evening.
Thanks, Marje. I had a feeling we should hold this dose with her dramatic performance this morning. Of course, like clockwork at +7 she still jumps up. So odd she’s so regular with her spike.
I will rearrange her SS in the morning when I can think straight. Thanks for the instructions.
Have a great night :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Thanks, Marje. I had a feeling we should hold this dose with her dramatic performance this morning. Of course, like clockwork at +7 she still jumps up. So odd she’s so regular with her spike.
I will rearrange her SS in the morning when I can think straight. Thanks for the instructions.
Have a great night :bighug::bighug::bighug:
You’re welcome!
 
Back
Top