Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Feb 9, 2024 #1 Yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-8-gumung-amps-109-3-89-6-65-pmps-88-3-63.286460/
Yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-8-gumung-amps-109-3-89-6-65-pmps-88-3-63.286460/
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 10, 2024 #3 But for those 2 low blues AMPS-es, he has been all greens for a week on this dose. You could try a reduction to 5U from tomorrow. @Wendy&Neko
But for those 2 low blues AMPS-es, he has been all greens for a week on this dose. You could try a reduction to 5U from tomorrow. @Wendy&Neko
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Feb 10, 2024 #4 I agree with Bhooma. Even though you reduced by on 0.25 units last time, typically over 5 units we change by 0.5 units at a time.
I agree with Bhooma. Even though you reduced by on 0.25 units last time, typically over 5 units we change by 0.5 units at a time.
Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Feb 10, 2024 #5 Thank you Diane & Bhooma & Wendy, I saw this reply so late, today morning I gave 5.5 U. Is it ok to lower from the pm? I should have checked any emails before I give him but my sleepy eyes couldn’t
Thank you Diane & Bhooma & Wendy, I saw this reply so late, today morning I gave 5.5 U. Is it ok to lower from the pm? I should have checked any emails before I give him but my sleepy eyes couldn’t
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 10, 2024 #6 Dkshin89 said: Is it ok to lower from the pm? Click to expand... Yes, of course.
Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Feb 10, 2024 #7 Bandit's Mom said: Yes, of course. Click to expand... Thank you! I will reduce to 5 U this evening