2/9 Gabby AMPS~172, +3~143, PMPS~172+3~88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Now, that's a much better number! It looks like Gabby's numbers were dropping overnight from that ugly red. Unfortunately, I wanted to shoot a little earlier this morning to start to get back on schedule. My alarm wasn't turned on and I overslept my plan (but still shot on time). It probably wasn't a bad thing since I had Gabby's DPS shooting a reduced dose and I increased the dose back to where it belongs last night. I am, however, perplexed that Gabby didn't wake me up the way she usually does.
 
Re: 2/9 Gabby AMPS~172

Perhaps Miss Gabby wanted to let you sleep in a bit...? I'm glad that she's showing you a much better # this morning. I hope that she gives you a lovely surf today. Please stay warm, and safe. Have a great day, guys! :smile:
 
Re: 2/9 Gabby AMPS~172, +3~143

I like these numbers better! Gabby looks like she is getting right back on track. I am glad that your meetings went well and you made some progress on the move. I am sure Gabby was glad to see you yesterday.
 
Re: 2/9 Gabby AMPS~172, +3~143

That's much nicer for today, Gabby :-D . I guess she must have figured her bean needed the sleep. I hope the PMPS is a nice blue as well! Have a nice evening :cool: .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top