Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
Morning.........
Davidson had his lowest AMPS to date with a 92
QUESTION: With this low AMPS and having just given him a shot I will assume he will drop significantly in the +4 to +6 range so I best stay home to make sure he doesn't drop too much.
See, he knows I want to reduce the dose and all it takes is a <50 so he's been a good boy and started the day really low and we just might see him pull it off today.
What do you think?
Shawna
Davidson had his lowest AMPS to date with a 92
QUESTION: With this low AMPS and having just given him a shot I will assume he will drop significantly in the +4 to +6 range so I best stay home to make sure he doesn't drop too much.
See, he knows I want to reduce the dose and all it takes is a <50 so he's been a good boy and started the day really low and we just might see him pull it off today.
What do you think?
Shawna