2/9 Autumn pmbg-68, Casey pmps-339

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
This is getting silly. Federal refund should be in the bank either Monday or Tuesday so I think I'm going to grab Miss Autumn some NPH until her bcp PZI gets here. She can't stay on this roller coaster. And I can't keep not sleeping at night worrying about her.

At least with Casey he still has a ways to go with reductions so he goes down to 1u tonight. Hopefully he'll keep going down in dose until he gets to were Autumn is now then do it right and give it up without this silliness.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/9 Autumn amps-272,+6-37, Casey amps-240,+6-38

GOOD GOLLY GUYS! Give Mom a BREAK!! You can't keep doing this...

VERY Tired Mel, BIG HUGE HUG...hey, wake up... ;-) Yep I'd go get that N.
 
Re: 2/9 Autumn amps-272,+6-37,+8-41Casey amps-240,+6-38,+8-1

Whew...just whew! Looks like they put their heads together and came up with a plan to keep you even more on your toes!
 
Re: 2/9 Autumn amps-272,+6-37,+8-41Casey amps-240,+6-38,+8-1

Holy Cow! Can you say 'conspiracy'? You can't tell me they didn't PLAN that! :lol:
 
Re: 2/9 Autumn amps-272,+6-37,+8-41Casey amps-240,+6-38,+8-1

That would be a CATspirosy
 
Re: 2/9 Autumn amps-272,+6-37,+8-41Casey amps-240,+6-38,+8-1

Wow! That's quite a drop for both of them. They are all over the place visiting all their friends everywhere.
 
Didn't shoot Autumn tonight. Expect her to be sky high in the morning but I need to get some sleep tonight.

Casey bounced hard but went ahead and shot his new reduced dose.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top