2-9-24 Leroy AMPS 225 PMPS 225

squeem3

Member Since 2009
Day 3 of the new dose. Should I hold for a few more days or should I increase to 1.5?
 
Matched bookend preshots. I saw a few of them, but pretty uncommon.

When following SLGS, you hold the dose for 7 days before deciding if you need an increase. You'll also need to do a curve at some point on this dose to get an idea how low he's going on it. In addition, any mid cycle spot checks you can get are good, such as that before bed test.
 
Back
Top