2-9-20 Moey AMPS=109 PMPS=177

Briere Fur Mom

Member Since 2019
Last Post(2-2-20) Good morning! I hope everyone has a lovely day. Kitties be good for your beans. Surf safely:cool::D

Moey is, well, being Moey as usual. He loves his lagoon filled days and his beach visits:cool::D
He has hit 2 out of 3 below 50s trying to get a reduction. I just hope he knows what he's doing:p I'm along for the ride...he's the driver:nailbiting::smuggrin:
I thought about prematurely reducing his dose before he hit's another below 50. Just skinnying up the dose back to .75u. I'm worried that could drive those blue starts up a notch though. Thoughts?
Looking at his SS it seems he bounces slightly with drops below 50 and big moves(better than 50 points in 2 hours). Maybe padding him at +1.5(or earlier) with some higher carb LC(8%) food could slow the drop and encourage a flatter surf? Any and all thoughts appreciated:)

ETA: Not a good thing to give a partial fur shot when experimenting with different carb levels:banghead:
 
Last edited:
images
 
Back
Top