Zazzy
Member Since 2019
PMPS is 82 (retested immediately to check accuracy and got 80). Stalling 20min then will recheck. This is the second time we've stalled PMPS in just a couple of days, but she hasn't earned a reduction yet? I'll be curving her next week on one of my days off.
Pending what her stall reading is, what should I dose? I won't be able to stay up testing all night as I work very early tomorrow morning.
Pending what her stall reading is, what should I dose? I won't be able to stay up testing all night as I work very early tomorrow morning.