2/8 TR Jenks AMPS 239 +10 69 PMPS 70 +2.5 110

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
2/7

An abnormal high start for Jenks today. Not really sure why he rose an additional 100 points from his overnight test at +5. Whatever it was, he resolved it nicely coming back down to 70 by PMPS.
 
Consider it done @Marje and Gracie. He's up to 110. His pattern has been to continue to rise off of that for the remainder of the night. So I'm putting some food out, and going to bed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top