2/8 Sarge AMPS 134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alison & Sarge

Member Since 2014
Starting the day in the blue. Quietly celebrating...woo-hoo. Since we are at the antique mall all day today and I can't watch I gave a reduced dose of 1.0U. I wanted to give something but not have to sweat +5 through +8. It is a grey lazy morning and Sarge took up residence in his favorite napping spot before I even got the syringe filled. Lately he has been loving the first shelf of the linen closet so don't know why but I looked all over the house before I checked there. It will be my first stop next time! Happy Sunday and wishes for green :)

2/7 condo
 
ah, an antique mall. how fun! hope you've had a perfect day, Alison.

too cute that Sarge has taken over the linen closet. "i'm just an orange towel and don't need no poking!" :woot:
 
It was a fun day at the antique mall and when we got home Sarge was at his post. The bottom shelf of the linen closet is now pretty much all his. I figure it gives him a place to hang out when Diesel is being a wild man. That boy is a force of nature yet he doesn't get into a thing in the house. No plants, no fish tank, no nothing. Go figure!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top