2/8 Rooh AMPS 401 +5 229 +8 125 +11 68 Dose ??

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jmeli

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Dose decrease last night Left us at 380. I am about to give 3.25 for AM and will out of the house all day.
I will update later to see what the consensus is on dose for PM shot.
 
His body is having a normal reaction to hitting the 40's yesterday. Just hold the dose for now and let's see where he gets to when the bounce clears.
 
Im really exhausted today and ready to go to bed and sleep all night. How horrible would it be to skip the PM shot?
 
If there's a chance that you can't test tonight because you're too tired, you're better off skipping. High numbers will come back down...Low numbers can kill

She may come up by PMPS time though
 
I need to sleep. My adrenal fatigue is coming back. Skipping tonight. He is 70 at +12 anyway. Thanks Chris.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top