Marycatmom
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-7-mikey-pmps-426-3-224.132764/#post-1367971
Mikey is being Mikey and bouncing today. There is a snowstorm coming, and there's a pretty good chance school will be cancelled tomorrow. If they cancel before PMPS, I'm wondering if I should raise his dose to .75, or if it's too soon to increase. If school is still on, it's a moot point. My next chance to increase won't be until Friday night, unless, of course, we get the storm that may come on Thursday. Is it spring yet????
Mikey is being Mikey and bouncing today. There is a snowstorm coming, and there's a pretty good chance school will be cancelled tomorrow. If they cancel before PMPS, I'm wondering if I should raise his dose to .75, or if it's too soon to increase. If school is still on, it's a moot point. My next chance to increase won't be until Friday night, unless, of course, we get the storm that may come on Thursday. Is it spring yet????