2/8 Michelangelo AMPS 274, +6/192, PMPS 288

Status
Not open for further replies.

KPassa

Member Since 2012
Previous Condo.

Looks like Michelangelo is still making his way through the increase to 2u NDW because his numbers aren't too low yet. I'm not too worried though because I have the whole weekend to fret over him going to low. :lol:
 
Same here! I'm thinking it's got to be at work. That's the only place I haven't checked yet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top