mariko
Member Since 2011
Happy Saturday!
Yesterday's condo
2/7 AMPS=189 (f0.75u); ;+1=164; +2=133; +3=119; +3.5=128; +8=137
2/7 PMPS=180 (1u); +1=180; +2=146; +3.5=122; +4.75=130
2/8 AMPS=142 (1u); +1=173; +2=115; +3=92; +4=86; +5=101; +6=113; +9=119
2/8 PMPS=146 (1u); +2=148; +3.5=160
Lucy's appetite for the 1st breakfast was so-so this morning, but she's feeling fine. :smile:
She pooped this morning, and stepped in it while trying to bury it, so I had to clean her paw.
Luckily it was just one back paw that was poopy, but she didn't like me cleaning it.
And now she seems to like that her paw's clean, and is in a better mood. :roll:
I increased the dose last night. So far so good.
I fell asleep waiting for the time to give sub-q fluids last night, and by the time I woke up, it was too late and I was too groggy.
I must remember to do it today during this AM cycle......
Sending vines to all in need.
Yesterday's condo
2/7 AMPS=189 (f0.75u); ;+1=164; +2=133; +3=119; +3.5=128; +8=137
2/7 PMPS=180 (1u); +1=180; +2=146; +3.5=122; +4.75=130
2/8 AMPS=142 (1u); +1=173; +2=115; +3=92; +4=86; +5=101; +6=113; +9=119
2/8 PMPS=146 (1u); +2=148; +3.5=160
Lucy's appetite for the 1st breakfast was so-so this morning, but she's feeling fine. :smile:
She pooped this morning, and stepped in it while trying to bury it, so I had to clean her paw.
Luckily it was just one back paw that was poopy, but she didn't like me cleaning it.
And now she seems to like that her paw's clean, and is in a better mood. :roll:
I increased the dose last night. So far so good.
I fell asleep waiting for the time to give sub-q fluids last night, and by the time I woke up, it was too late and I was too groggy.
I must remember to do it today during this AM cycle......
Sending vines to all in need.