Re: 2/8 Lucian AMPS 457,+4/461
looks like he wants to repeat the red surf day, so that is a repeated pattern even if the meter didn't greet you today. That says dose increase, and since the nadir (I'm betting it) will be well over 300, you are safe to take him up to 1u tonight. At least you stopped the wild swings, now you raise and let that dose settle, wait for a pattern to repeat, then raise or lower based on that nadir.
He's probably been in the blacks for awhile before you even realized anything was wrong, cats hide that stuff so well, so he needed to get use to the reds without freaking out. Now you go up a little bit more and let his body adjust to the pinks or even yellows. And so on up or down the scale depending on which way you want to look at it.
Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang