Re: 2/8 Lucian AMPS 208 +3.5/83 +5/69 +6/66 +7/70
Well, I wouldn't shoot under 150 at all. (even if you had the data, he is pretty volatile right now in terms of changing numbers...). Will you be around today? If so and if he rises before +12 (which we are assuming) you might shoot 1.25 above 160 or so and monitor, just to see how long it lasts him....of course he starts showing good but challenging numbers when you can't be there....
If you will be around in 10 hours from a shot during the day and he will stretch that far, we could try to do a tiny tide-over dose at night or something to stay with 10/10? This is new territory for me, so just throwing out ideas. We have certainly had people who chased the numbers to find a shootable dose off cycle, but they were chasing numbers more than +12.