2/8 Lucian +3.5/83 +5/69 +6/66 +7/70

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/8 Lucian AM+6/116 MDPS 156

Look at those beautiful blues! It does look Lucian might be considering stretching his cycles out for you! If he's on the "Eddie plan", he might change his mind a few times back and forth before deciding how long he wants his cycles to go. :lol:
 
Re: 2/8 Lucian AM+6/116 MDPS 156 +2/200

I thought he might be trying last night.........not a chance! :lol: He refuses to tell me what he has in mind, he's very secretive like that. ;-)

As soon as I think I MAY know what he's doing, he does a 180 on me! :lol: I'm getting used to it.
 
Re: 2/8 Lucian MDPS 156 +2/200 +6/182 PMPS 250

Under renal threshold all day! WooHoo! :thumbup (yesterday too, but don't want to push it, he may read this later. :lol: )
 
Re: 2/8 Lucian PMPS 250 +5/226 AMPS 208 +3.5/83

Pretty fast though, Deb. wonder if he will continue to drop or will bounce early. Lucian is so unpredictable. But know you will keep an eye on him.
 
Re: 2/8 Lucian AMPS 208 +3.5/83 +5/69

Yes, he is 'Predictably Unpredictable'. I'm hoping he wants a longer cycle.
 
Re: 2/8 Lucian AMPS 208 +3.5/83 +5/69 +6/66 +7/70

Only one issue with that, I have classes for the next 2 weeks. I won't be here between noon and 6pm, so if he needs a shot during those hours, we're in trouble.

He's due his shot in less than 30 mins. I will bet, he'll bounce sky high within a couple hours if he doesn't get it. Then he'd need it at a time when I won't be home.

What do I do about this?
 
Re: 2/8 Lucian AMPS 208 +3.5/83 +5/69 +6/66 +7/70

Well, I wouldn't shoot under 150 at all. (even if you had the data, he is pretty volatile right now in terms of changing numbers...). Will you be around today? If so and if he rises before +12 (which we are assuming) you might shoot 1.25 above 160 or so and monitor, just to see how long it lasts him....of course he starts showing good but challenging numbers when you can't be there....

If you will be around in 10 hours from a shot during the day and he will stretch that far, we could try to do a tiny tide-over dose at night or something to stay with 10/10? This is new territory for me, so just throwing out ideas. We have certainly had people who chased the numbers to find a shootable dose off cycle, but they were chasing numbers more than +12.
 
Re: 2/8 Lucian AMPS 208 +3.5/83 +5/69 +6/66 +7/70

+12 would be 4pm my time, or in 4 hrs. I'll be here today, but not for the next 4 days.

Testing now, it's +8 and the normal time he has been getting his shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top