2/8 Leo AMPS 81, +4 139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Jan 15 Condo
Good Morning LL and long time no talk!

I can't believe its been almost a month since i posted a condo for Leo :shock: Not too much new to report from here, i've noticed there are a ton of newbies here these days, welcome everyone! Things are good here, i just got home from work yesterday and picked Leo up from his DGP's, he had a good week there and was a very good boy according to both his DGP's. Leo was yellow last night and i was not expecting a green AMPS from him. He was very cuddly and purry all night long and kept crawling under the blankets for some cuddles.

We had a good test, shoot and feed this morning with some MC fuds mixed with LC fuds for breffis, it was a hit! :-D Now its purr and preen time.

BTB for us both for a few hours, then condo visiting! Have a wonderful day everyone :-D :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/8 Leo AMPS 81

Hey Tracy - great to see you!!! It sounds like all is well with Leo - gorgeous AMPS. Dontcha love it when they surprise you like that!

Enjoy your BTB and have a great day!!!
 
Re: 2/8 Leo AMPS 81

A Leo condo!!!!!

Not just great numbers this morning but it looks like Leo has had quite a few really good weeks.
 
Re: 2/8 Leo AMPS 81

Hi guys .. what a nice condo update for leo! Glad to hear you guys are doing so well and that leo is even sporting off some :mrgreen: for you .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Thanks everyone! Yes, Leo has had a really good run of numbers these last few months, my dad and i were talking about me lowering his dose to see how he would do, i think he's earned it with some low numbers he's had. I think the next time he gives me a low-ish number i'll reduce his dose to 6.75. For those of you that don't know Leo is an acro-cat who's had SRT treatment done, we don't really follow tight regulation anymore, in fact, his internal medicine doctor recommended i reduce when he goes lower than 67.

Looks like all those FF elegant medleys brought him up into some blues, it's not green but i'll take it!!!!
 
Hi guys! Great to see you!

Leo, you are doing fantastic. We are all proud of you! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: You are so lucky to have your DGpa and ma to take care of you when mamabean is out in the field.

Tracy, have a lovely weekend and week with your boy.

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Hi Tracy, always great hearing from you and Leo. What a great Leo report, too. Good luck on reducing his dose. I'll bet he was so happy to see you and gave that nice green AMPS to show it. Enjoy your time off from work. Have a great Friday.
 
Hi Tracy,

Good to hear from you today and that Leo is doing so well. Good luck with the decrease, he sure is showing more :mrgreen: lately. I love how cuddly and purry he is and climbing under the blankets. :-D

I got an email from Dr. Timian yesterday (after sending her our B/W results), they treated a 4 year old cat with SRT this week. Amazing to have an acrocat so young! I started following TR when we got down to around 3 units (then up to 3.5) and are now down to 2.0. It seems to be working for us. But Neko comes up pretty nicely with gravy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top