2/8 KHAN Amps203

Status
Not open for further replies.

pepperthecat1969

Member Since 2010
Khan is a stinker.. he is quick to get into the other cat's food that is HC. He did it again this morning so I would expect his number be up this afternoon. Hard to increase a dose when he keeps doing this. For now sticking to 1.5u.

Hair is growing back once on Fancy Feast Savory Salmon. Added Fancy Feast chopped Grill classic.. back on correct B12 and working great. Not on hocks as much, jumping down off bed and climbing up cat tree. Still uses cat ramp to get on bed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top